Home

Just Announced

Niko Moon

at The Republik

Sat Aug 31

Niko Moon

at 8:00 PM

All Ages

Singer/Songwriter

The Garden

at The Republik

Fri Aug 23

The Garden

at 8:00 PM

All Ages

Experimental

Zomboy

at The Republik

Sat Aug 17

Zomboy

at 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

TUMUA: The Warrior Tour - EARLY Show

at Kauai Community College of Performing Arts

Sat Jun 22

TUMUA

at 7:00 PM

All Ages

Stand-Up

Upcoming Events

Space Laces

at The Republik

Sat Jun 22

Space Laces

Show: 8:00 PM

18+

Electronic

TUMUA: The Warrior Tour - EARLY Show

at Kauai Community College of Performing Arts

Sat Jun 22

TUMUA

Show: 7:00 PM

All Ages

Stand-Up

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

at The Republik

Fri Jun 28

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Sports General

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

at The Republik

Sat Jun 29

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Sports General

KSHMR

at The Republik

Wed Jul 03

KSHMR

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Club 90's Presents: K-Pop Rave

at The Republik

Fri Jul 05

K-Pop Rave

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Experimental

Leilani Wolfgramm

at The Republik

Sat Jul 06

Leilani Wolfgramm

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Singer/Songwriter

Ocean Alley

Twin Fin

at The Republik

Fri Jul 12

Ocean Alley

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Alternative

TV Girl - SOLD OUT

at The Republik

Sat Jul 13

TV Girl

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Alternative

Club 90's Presents: 2000's Night

at The Republik

Fri Jul 19

2000's Night

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Experimental

Adventure Club

at The Republik

Sat Jul 20

Adventure Club

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

JVNA

at The Republik

Fri Jul 26

JVNA

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Manila Killa

MYRNE

at The Republik

Sat Aug 03

Manila Killa

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

"The Taylor Party: The TS Dance Party"

at The Republik

Fri Aug 16

“THE TAYLOR PARTY: THE TS DANCE PARTY”

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Experimental

Zomboy

at The Republik

Sat Aug 17

Zomboy

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

The Garden

at The Republik

Fri Aug 23

The Garden

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Experimental

Kayzo

at The Republik

Sat Aug 24

Kayzo

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Emo Nite

at The Republik

Fri Aug 30

Emo Nite

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Emo

Niko Moon

at The Republik

Sat Aug 31

Niko Moon

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Singer/Songwriter

Anjunabeats

at The Republik

Fri Sep 27

Anjunabeats

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Mike Love - Leaders Tour

at The Republik

Thu Oct 17

Mike Love

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Singer/Songwriter

Summer Salt

at The Republik

Sat Oct 26

Summer Salt

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Indie

Less Than Jake

at The Republik

Wed Nov 06

Less Than Jake

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Punk

TOKiMONSTA

Shima

at The Republik

Fri Nov 08

TOKiMONSTA

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Lorna Shore

at The Republik

Sun Feb 09

Lorna Shore

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Hardcore