Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Hippie Sabotage

at The Republik

Fri May 24

Hippie Sabotage

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

INZO presents VISIONQUEST

Tape B, Dreamers Delight, Blookah

at The Republik

Sat May 25

INZO

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

BlueBucksClan

at The Republik

Thu May 30

BlueBucksClan

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Hip Hop/Rap

Electric Feels: Indie Rock + Indie Dance Party

at The Republik

Fri May 31

Electric Feels

Show: 9:30 PM

18+

Experimental

Cash Cash

at The Republik

Sat Jun 01

Cash Cash

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Emo Nite

at The Republik

Fri Jun 07

Emo Nite

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Emo

MitiS

at The Republik

Sat Jun 08

MitiS

Show: 10:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Club 90's Presents: One Direction Night

at The Republik

Fri Jun 14

One Direction Night

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Experimental

Ziggy Alberts

Paul Izak

at The Republik

Sat Jun 15

Ziggy Alberts

Show: 7:00 PM

All Ages

Folk

Cheat Codes

at The Republik

Sat Jun 15

Cheat Codes

Show: 10:00 PM

18+

Electronic

SAYMYNAME

at The Republik

Fri Jun 21

SAYMYNAME

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

TUMUA: The Warrior Tour - EARLY Show

at Kauai Community College of Performing Arts

Fri Jun 21

TUMUA

Show: 7:00 PM

All Ages

Stand-Up

TUMUA: The Warrior Tour - LATE Show

at Kauai Community College of Performing Arts

Fri Jun 21

TUMUA

Show: 9:30 PM

All Ages

Stand-Up

Space Laces

at The Republik

Sat Jun 22

Space Laces

Show: 8:00 PM

18+

Electronic

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

at The Republik

Fri Jun 28

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Sports General

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

at The Republik

Sat Jun 29

MicroMania Midget Wrestling

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Sports General

KSHMR

at The Republik

Wed Jul 03

KSHMR

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Leilani Wolfgramm

at The Republik

Sat Jul 06

Leilani Wolfgramm

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Singer/Songwriter

Ocean Alley

Twin Fin

at The Republik

Fri Jul 12

Ocean Alley

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Alternative

TV Girl - SOLD OUT

at The Republik

Sat Jul 13

TV Girl

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Alternative

Adventure Club

at The Republik

Sat Jul 20

Adventure Club

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

"The Taylor Party: The TS Dance Party"

at The Republik

Fri Aug 16

“THE TAYLOR PARTY: THE TS DANCE PARTY”

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Experimental

Anjunabeats

at The Republik

Fri Sep 27

Anjunabeats

Show: 9:00 PM

18+

Electronic

Summer Salt

at The Republik

Sat Oct 26

Summer Salt

Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages

Indie